My Japanese Cooking Adventures and Other Stories

A Tokidoki Christmas…

Posted in Random by erinachan on October 22, 2008

So I started this little project back in August. I figured this will be my first real Christmas on my own out of my parents house and I wanted it to feel like Christmas but ornaments are so freakin’ expensive and really cheap looking especially the ones I wanted like Invader Zim and Nightmare Before Christmas. So I decided to take matters into my own hands to save money and start making my own ornaments! I have a huge obsession with the brand tokidoki. I mean really I have clothes, purses, toys, pictures, screensavers seriosuly there is a lot of tokidoki in my home. So i thought me and my fiance will just have a tokidoki themed Christmas with the stockings and the ornaments being tokidoki characters! So here are my ornaments so far I know I need to make A LOT more and they aren’t perfect but at least when we put them up on the tree Ill feel good knowing made our Christmas what I wanted it to be! =D

Leave a Reply

