My Japanese Cooking Adventures and Other Stories

I fixed it, I fixed it!!! Woot!

Posted in Desserts, Snacks by erinachan on October 20, 2008

So my failed strawberry biscuit recipe went from the failed experiment category to the success category! yay! It only took 4 tries to get it there. This last time I swore if it didn’t work I would give up on it but this time they had a mild strawberry flavor and after I cooled them, they were awesome! ugh Im so happy it worked, I spent so much money experimenting on this one…

Leave a Reply

